Contacts

Where you can find us

Do you prefer a face-to-face meeting? Let’s meet in one of our offices throughout the Czech Republic.

Brno

Monday to Thursday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm, Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Pekařská 4
602 00 Brno

Telephone +420 543 217 660
E-Mail brno@hofmann-personal.cz

Brno 2

Monday to Thursday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm, Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Panská 12
602 00 Brno

Telefon +420 727 842 476
E-Mail brno2@hofmann-personal.cz

Česká Lípa

Monday 10:00 am – 3:00 pm, Wednesday 10:00 am – 3:00 pm, Friday 10:00 am– 2:00 pm
Hrnčířská 768/91
470 01 Česká Lípa

Telephone +420 733 128 912
E-Mail liberec@hofmann-personal.cz



České Velenice

7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Čsl. legií 318
378 10 České Velenice

Telephone +420 384 794 124
E-Mail velenice@hofmann-personal.cz

Cheb

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Svobody 520/3
350 02 Cheb

Telephone +420 352 600 220
E-Mail cheb@hofmann-personal.cz

Chomutov

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Školní 1902
430 01 Chomutov

Telephone +420 476 702 950
E-Mail chomutov@hofmann-personal.cz



Liberec

8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mariánská 1382/5A
460 01 Liberec

Telephone +420 485 110 105
E-Mail liberec@hofmann-personal.cz

Ostrava

8:00 am - 4:00 pm
28. října 3117/ 61
702 00 Ostrava - Moravská Ostrava

Telephone +420 702 229 713
E-Mail ostrava@hofmann-personal.cz

Plzeň

8:00 am - 12:00 am, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Prešovská 4
301 14 Plzeň

Telephone +420 377 221 935
E-Mail plzen@hofmann-personal.cz



Praha

09:00 am - 6:00 pm
Lazarská 13/8
102 00 Praha 2

Telephone +420 702 229 668
E-Mail praha@hofmann-personal.cz

Stříbro

07:30 am - 4:30 pm
Smuteční Vrch 441
349 01 Stříbro

Telephone +420 374 622 404 
E-Mail stribro@hofmann-personal.cz

Ústí nad Labem

8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Masarykova 998/31
Ústí nad Labem

Telephone +420 727 800 928
E-Mail usti@hofmann-personal.cz


There are 12 offices in total in the Czech Republic. Please contact always your nearest one.

Are you interested in working with us?

Are you looking for a partner to share your values and visions? Do not hesitate to contact us for both short- and long-term cooperation.

Name: *
Your e-mail:: *
Subject: *
Telephone: *
Your question:

(Max 10 MB, .jpg, .pdf, .doc, .docx, .txt, .pages, .rtf, .xls, .xlsx, .ppt, .pptx, select more files by pressing and holding the Ctrl key)
Zadejte hlavní město ČR:
Nevyplňujte toto pole:


We will respond to your completed form as soon as possible.

Company Headquarters

HOFMANN WIZARD s.r.o
Prešovská 4
301 14 Plzeň

Tel.: +420 377 221 917
Mobile phone: +420 725 988 705

E-mail: kontakt@hofmann-personal.cz

Identification No.: 25236016
Tax Identification No.: CZ25236016