Filialen

In Tschechien finden Sie insgesamt 10 Filialen

Liste unserer Filialen

Brno

8:00 – 16:00
Pekařská 4
602 00 Brno

Telephone +420 543 217 660
E-Mail brno@hofmann-personal.cz

Česká Lípa

Pondělí, Středa
9:00 – 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Pátek   
9:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 14:00

Hrnčířská 768/91
470 01 Česká Lípa

Telephone +420 733 128 912
E-Mail liberec@hofmann-personal.cz

České Velenice

7:30 - 16:00
Čsl. legií 318
378 10 České Velenice

Telephone +420 384 794 113
E-Mail velenice@hofmann-personal.cz

Cheb

8:00 - 17:00
Svobody 520/3
350 02 Cheb

Telephone +420 601 572 702
E-Mail cheb@hofmann-personal.cz

Chomutov

8:00 - 16:00
Školní 5336 
430 01 Chomutov

Telephone +420 727 902 463
E-Mail chomutov@hofmann-personal.cz

Liberec

9:00 - 16:00
Mariánská 1382/5A
460 01 Liberec

Telephone +420 485 110 105
E-Mail liberec@hofmann-personal.cz

Ostrava

8:00 - 16:00
28. října 3117/ 61
702 00 Ostrava - Moravská Ostrava

Telephone +420 702 229 713
E-Mail ostrava@hofmann-personal.cz

Plzeň

8:00 - 16:00
Prešovská 4
301 14 Plzeň

Telephone pobočka +420 377 221 917
E-Mail plzen@hofmann-personal.cz

Praha

9:00 - 17:00
Lazarská 13/8
120 00 Praha 2

Telephone +420 702 229 668
E-Mail praha@hofmann-personal.cz

Stříbro

7:30 - 16:00 
Smuteční Vrch 441
349 01 Stříbro

Telephone +420 374 622 404 
E-Mail stribro@hofmann-personal.cz

Payroll Office

Nám. Soukenné 156
460 01 Liberec

Telephone +420 485 110 085

Please contact always your nearest office.

Are you interested in working with us?

Are you looking for a partner to share your values and visions? Do not hesitate to contact us for both short- and long-term cooperation.

Company Headquarters

HOFMANN WIZARD s.r.o
Prešovská 4
301 14 Plzeň

Mobile phone: +420 725 988 705

E-mail: kontakt@hofmann-personal.cz

Data box: mnuahg2

Identification No.: 25236016
Tax Identification No.: CZ25236016