Contacts

Where you can find us

Do you prefer a face-to-face meeting? Let’s meet in one of our offices throughout the Czech Republic.

Brno

8:00 – 16:00
Pekařská 4
602 00 Brno

Telephone +420 543 217 660
E-Mail brno@hofmann-personal.cz

Česká Lípa

Mo, We
9:00 – 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Fri  
9:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 14:00
Hrnčířská 768/91
470 01 Česká Lípa

Telephone +420 733 128 912
E-Mail liberec@hofmann-personal.cz

České Velenice

7:30 - 16:00
Čsl. legií 318
378 10 České Velenice

Telephone +420 384 794 113
E-Mail velenice@hofmann-personal.cz



Cheb

8:00 - 17:00
Svobody 520/3
350 02 Cheb

Telephone +420 601 572 702
E-Mail cheb@hofmann-personal.cz

Chomutov

8:00 - 16:00
Školní 5336 
430 01 Chomutov

Telephone +420 607 063 528
E-Mail chomutov@hofmann-personal.cz

Liberec

9:00 - 16:00
Mariánská 1382/5A
460 01 Liberec

Telephone +420 485 110 105
E-Mail liberec@hofmann-personal.cz



Ostrava

8:00 - 16:00
28. října 3117/ 61
702 00 Ostrava - Moravská Ostrava

Telephone +420 702 229 713
E-Mail ostrava@hofmann-personal.cz

Plzeň

8:00 - 16:00
Prešovská 4
301 14 Plzeň

Telephone +420 377 221 935
E-Mail plzen@hofmann-personal.cz

Praha

9:00 - 17:00
Lazarská 13/8
102 00 Praha 2

Telephone +420 702 229 668
E-Mail praha@hofmann-personal.cz



Stříbro

7:30 - 16:00 
Smuteční Vrch 441
349 01 Stříbro

Telephone +420 374 622 404 
E-Mail stribro@hofmann-personal.cz

Payroll Office

Nám. Soukenné 156
460 01 Liberec

Telephone +420 485 110 085


There are 10 offices in total in the Czech Republic. Please contact always your nearest one.

Are you interested in working with us?

Are you looking for a partner to share your values and visions? Do not hesitate to contact us for both short- and long-term cooperation.

Name: *
Your e-mail:: *
Subject: *
Telephone: *
Your question:

(Max 10 MB, .jpg, .pdf, .doc, .docx, .txt, .pages, .rtf, .xls, .xlsx, .ppt, .pptx, select more files by pressing and holding the Ctrl key)
Zadejte hlavní město ČR:
Nevyplňujte toto pole:


We will respond to your completed form as soon as possible.

Company Headquarters

HOFMANN WIZARD s.r.o
Prešovská 4
301 14 Plzeň

Mobile phone: +420 725 988 705

E-mail: kontakt@hofmann-personal.cz

Identification No.: 25236016
Tax Identification No.: CZ25236016